Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Ien Richins
Principal
ien.richins@nebo.edu
About Mr. Richins
Amy Braithwaite
Facilitator
amy.braithwaite@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Braithwaite
Susan Hunter
Secretary
susan.hunter@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Hunter
Bailee Tanner
Secretary Technician
baileen.tanner@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Tanner
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Cheryl Flanders
Kindergarten Teacher
cheryl.flanders@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Flanders
Brittney Nielsen
Kindergarten Teacher
brittney.nielsen@nebo.edu
About Miss Nielsen
Kristen O’Dea
Kindergarten Teacher
kristen.odea@nebo.edu
About Mrs. O'Dea
Nikki Sanford
Kindergarten Teacher
nikki.sanford@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Sanford
Lori Staheli
Kindergarten Teacher
lori.staheli@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Staheli
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Aubree Barnum
First Grade Teacher
aubree.barnum@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Barnum
Tiffany Burraston
First Grade Teacher
tiffany.burraston@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Burraston
Carlie Evans
First Grade Teacher
carlie.evans@nebo.edu
About Miss Evans
Audrey Jepsen
First Grade Teacher
Vanessa Vazquez
First Grade Teacher
vanessa.vazquez@nebo.edu
About Ms. Vazquez
Mariajose Zaugg
First Grade Teacher
mariajose.zaugg@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Zaugg
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Amanda Corry
Second Grade Teacher
amanda.corry@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Corry
Dacen Cox
Second Grade Teacher
dacen.cox@nebo.edu
About Mr. Cox
Rebecca Dooley
Second Grade Teacher
becca.dooley@nebo.edu
About Miss Dooley
Stephanie Ostler
Second Grade Teacher
stephanie.ostler@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Ostler
Dayna Vernon
Second Grade Teacher
dayna.vernon@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Vernon
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashley Barnett
Third Grade Teacher
ashley.barnett@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Barnett
Clara Bell
Third Grade Teacher
clara.bell@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Bell
Jessica Bever
Third Grade Teacher
jessica.bever@nebo.edu
About Miss Bever
Naomi Leighton
Third Grade Teacher
naomi.leighton@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Leighton
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Mandy Geertsen
Fourth Grade Teacher
mandy.geertsen@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Geertsen
Brittany Mormann
Fourth Grade Teacher
brittany.mormann@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Mormann
Natalie Pope
Fourth Grade Teacher
natalie.pope@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Pope
Whitney Provstgaard
Fourth Grade Teacher
whitney.provstgaard@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Provstgaard
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Scott Earl
Fifth Grade Teacher
scott.earl@nebo.edu
About Mr. Earl
Brian Griffith
Fifth Grade Teacher
brian.griffith@nebo.edu
About Mr. Griffith
Paige Jensen
Fifth Grade Teacher
paige.jensen@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Jensen
Mindy Sumens
Fifth Grade Teacher
mindy.sumens@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Sumens
Special Education - ACC Unit
Name / Position Email / Website
Whitney Lindquist
Special Education Teacher
whitney.christensen@nebo.edu
Jennifer Christensen
ACC Technician
About Mrs. Christensen
Tracy Hamilton
ACC Technician
tracy.hamilton@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Hamilton
Planning Time Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website
Carla Carter
Computer Teacher
carla.carter@nebo.edu
Carter's Computer Corner
Jessica Hermansen
P.E. Teacher
jessica.hermansen@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Hermansen
Andrea Howard
Art Teacher
andrea.howard@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Howard
Misty Rindlisbacher
Librarian
misty.rindlisbacher@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Rindy
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Jayne Barrus
Resource Teacher
jayne.barrus@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Barrus
Jackie Larsen
Special Education Teacher
jackie.larsen@nebo.edu
Amanda Durfey
Resource Technician
amanda.durfey@nebo.edu
Stacie Elliott
ESSR Teacher
stacie.elliott@nebo.edu
Mrs. Elliott's Favorites
Jason Shelley
Speech Therapist
jason.shelley@nebo.edu
Mr. Shelley's Favorites
Abby Simon
Speech & Language Technician
abby.simon@nebo.edu
Kim Lor-Buck
Speech & Language Technician
kim.lor-buck@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Lor-Buck
Dylan Whitney
ESL Teacher
dylan.whitney@nebo.edu
About Mr. Whitney
Intervention Team
Name / Position Email / Website
Yareth Ramos
Skill Building
yareth.ramos@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Ramos
Cindy Bird
Intervention Specialist
cindy.bird@nebo.edu
Sharen Farnsworth
Intervention Specialist
sharen.farnsworth@nebo.edu
Mrs. Farnsworth's Favorites
Abbie Jacklin
Heggerty
abigail.jacklin@nebo.edu
About Miss Jacklin
Estefani Lopez
Technician
Ms. Lopez's Favorites
Jovan Martinez
Reteach Technician
jovan.martinez@nebo.edu
About Mr. Martinez
Beth Rasmussen
Intervention Specialist
beth.rasmussen@nebo.edu
Heather Pruitt
Student Supervision
Student Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Alicia Milberger
Nurse
alicia.milberger@nebo.edu
Aubrey Hiatt
Psychologist
aubrey.taylor@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hiatt's Favorites
Stephanie Tueller
Counselor
stephanie.tueller@nebo.edu
About Mrs. Tueller
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Joe Graham
IT Specialist
Charles Hanosek
Digital Coach
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu
Mr. Hanosek's Favorites
Michele LeMmon
Literacy Coach
michele.lemmon@nebo.edu
Laurel Mills
Keyboarding Specialist
laurel.mills@nebo.edu
Building Maintenance
Name / Position Email / Website
Denise McCarty
Custodian
denise.mccarty@nebo.edu
Tyler Hulet
Adult Head Sweeper
Quincy Rawson
Student Sweeper
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Barbara Doggins
Food Service Specialist
barbara.doggins@nebo.edu
Amy Hansen
Food Service Worker
amy.hansen@nebo.edu
Cherise Mikesell
Food Service Worker
cherise.mikesell@nebo.edu
Emi Prody
Food Service Worker
emi.prody@nebo.edu