Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Ien Richins
Principal
ien.richins@nebo.edu
Mr. Richins's Favorites
Dayna Vernon
Facilitator
dayna.vernon@nebo.edu
Mrs. Vernon's Favorites
Susan Hunter
Secretary
susan.hunter@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hunter's Favorites
Bailee Tanner
Secretary Technician
baileen.tanner@nebo.edu
Mrs. Tanner's Favorites
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Cheryl Flanders
Kindergarten Teacher
cheryl.flanders@nebo.edu
Mrs. Flanders's Favorites
Keeley Holt
Kindergarten Teacher
keeley.holt@nebo.edu
Mrs. Holt's Favorites
Kristen O’Dea
Kindergarten Teacher
kristen.odea@nebo.edu
Mrs. O'Dea's Favorites
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Aubree Barnum
First Grade Teacher
aubree.barnum@nebo.edu
Mrs. Barnum's Favorites
Shawnee McMullin
First Grade Teacher
shawnee.mcmullin@nebo.edu
Mrs. McMullin's Favorites
Brittney Nielsen
First Grade Teacher
brittney.nielsen@nebo.edu
Mrs. Nielsen's Favorites
Mindy Sumens
First Grade Teacher
mindy.sumens@nebo.edu
Mrs. Sumens's Favorites
Vanessa Vazquez
First Grade Teacher
vanessa.vazquez@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Amanda Corry
Second Grade Teacher
amanda.corry@nebo.edu
Mrs. Corry's Favorites
Dacen Cox
Second Grade Teacher
dacen.cox@nebo.edu
Mr. Cox's Favorites
Rebecca Dooley
Second Grade Teacher
becca.dooley@nebo.edu
Miss Dooley's Favorites
Stephanie Ostler
Second Grade Teacher
stephanie.ostler@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ostler's Favorites
Whitney Provstgaard
Second Grade Teacher
whitney.provstgaard@nebo.edu
Mrs. Provstgaard's Favorites
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashley Barnett
Third Grade Teacher
ashley.barnett@nebo.edu
Mrs. Barnett's Favorites
Jessica Bever
Third Grade Teacher
jessica.bever@nebo.edu
Naomi Leighton
Third Grade Teacher
naomi.leighton@nebo.edu
Mrs. Leighton's Favorites
Malaine Marolf
Third Grade Teacher
malaine.marolf@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Natalie Pope
Fourth Grade Teacher
natalie.pope@nebo.edu
Mrs. Pope's Favorites
Berklee (Lerohl) Tye
Fourth Grade Teacher
berklee.lerohl@nebo.edu
Mrs. Tye's Favorites
Maria Jose Zaugg
Fourth Grade Teacher
mariajose.zaugg@nebo.edu
Mrs. Zaugg's Favorites
Jana Quesenberry
Fourth Grade Teacher
jana.quesenberry@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Scott Earl
Fifth Grade Teacher
scott.earl@nebo.edu
Mr. Earl's Favorites
Amanda Geertsen
Fifth Grade Teacher
mandy.geertsen@nebo.edu
Mrs. Geertsen's Favorites
Brian Griffith
Fifth Grade Teacher
brian.griffith@nebo.edu
Mr. Griffith's Favorites
Special Education - ACC Unit
Name / Position Email / Website
Amber North
ACC Special Education Teacher
amber.north@nebo.edu
Miss North's Class Website
Jennifer Christensen
ACC Technician
Ms. Christensen's Favorites
Tracy Hamilton
ACC Technician
tracy.hamilton@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hamilton's Favorites
Tiffanie Sorensen
ACC Technician
tiffanie.sorensen@nebo.edu
Mrs. Sorensen's Favorites
Planning Time Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website
Carla Carter
Computer Teacher
carla.carter@nebo.edu
Carter's Computer Corner
Jessica Hermansen
P.E. Teacher
jessica.hermansen@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hermansen's Favorites
Misty Rindlisbacher
Librarian
misty.rindlisbacher@nebo.edu
Mrs. Rindy's Favorites
Trisha Ringger
Art Teacher
trisha.ringger@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Jayne Barrus
Resource Teacher
jayne.barrus@nebo.edu
Mrs. Barrus's Favorites
Rebecca Westercamp
Resource Teacher
rebecca.westercamp@nebo.edu
Mrs. Westercamp's Favorites
Stacie Elliott
ESSR Teacher
stacie.elliott@nebo.edu
Mrs. Elliott's Favorites
Jason Shelley
Speech Therapist
jason.shelley@nebo.edu
Mr. Shelley's Favorites
Nichelle Ford
Speech Technician
nichelle.ford@nebo.edu
Ms. Ford's Favorites
Estefani Lopez
ESL Teacher
Ms. Lopez's Favorites
Intervention Team
Name / Position Email / Website
Yareth Ramos
Skill Building
yareth.ramos@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ramos' Favorites
Cindy Bird
Intervention Specialist
cindy.bird@nebo.edu
Sharen Farnsworth
Intervention Specialist
sharen.farnsworth@nebo.edu
Mrs. Farnsworth's Favorites
Abbie Jacklin
Heggerty
abigail.jacklin@nebo.edu
Miss Jacklin's Favorites
Jovan Martinez
Reteach Technician
jovan.martinez@nebo.edu
Beth Rasmussen
Intervention Specialist
beth.rasmussen@nebo.edu
Heather Pruitt
Student Supervision
Student Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Summer Despain
Counselor
summer.despain@nebo.edu
Mrs. Despain's Favorites
Alicia Milberger
Nurse
alicia.milberger@nebo.edu
Aubrey Hiatt
Psychologist
aubrey.taylor@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Melanie Fillmore
Fine Arts Coach
melaine.fillmore@nebo.edu
Charles Hanosek
Digital Coach
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu
Mr. Hanosek's Favorites
Steve Hone
IT Specialist
steve.hone@nebo.edu
Michele LeMmon
Literacy Coach
michele.lemmon@nebo.edu
Laurel Mills
Keyboarding Specialist
laurel.mills@nebo.edu
Building Maintenance
Name / Position Email / Website
Denise McCarty
Custodian
denise.mccarty@nebo.edu
Tyler Hulet
Adult Head Sweeper
Quincy Rawson
Student Sweeper
Victor Alvarez
Student Sweeper
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Emilia Prody
Nutrition Specialist
Pamela Waters
Nutrition Specialist
pam.waters@nebo.edu
Mrs. Waters' Favorites