Office

Name / Position Email / Website

Chad Argyle

Principal
chad.argyle@nebo.edu

Susan Hunter

Secretary
susan.hunter@nebo.edu

Tracy Hamilton

Secretary Technician
tracy.hamilton@nebo.edu

Monica Valerio

Curriculum Coach
monica.valerio@nebo.edu

Charles Hanosek

Digital Coach
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu

Dayna Vernon

Facilitator
dayna.dickie@nebo.edu

Laurie Kay

Nurse
laurie.kay@nebo.edu

Laura Brockbank

GAINS Music Specialist
laura.brockbank@nebo.edu