Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Chad Argyle

Principal
chad.argyle@nebo.edu

Susan Hunter

Secretary
susan.hunter@nebo.edu

Tracy Hamilton

Secretary Technician
tracy.hamilton@nebo.edu

Monica Valerio

Curriculum Coach
monica.valerio@nebo.edu

Laurie Kay

Nurse
laurie.kay@nebo.edu

Dayna Vernon

Facilitator
dayna.dickie@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website

Jack Putnam

Psychologist
jack.putnam@nebo.edu

Vicki Lyons

Counselor
vicki.lyons@nebo.edu
Speech & Hearing
Name / Position Email / Website

Lynn Hansen

Speech & Hearing
lynn.hansen@nebo.edu

Shea Urie

Speech
shea.urie@nebo.edu

Laurel Burrup

Speech
laurel.burrup@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashley Love

Kindergarten Teacher
ashley.love@nebo.edu

Keeley Holt

Kindergarten Teacher
keeley.holt@nebo.edu

Patty Garcia

Kindergarten Teacher
patricia.garcia@nebo.edu

Cassie Johnson

Kindergarten
cassie.johnson@nebo.edu

Chloe Richardson

Kindergarten Teacher
chloe.richardson@nebo.edu

Donace Vasquez

OEK Technician
donace.vasquez@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Dru Tucker

First Grade Teacher
dru.tucker@nebo.edu

Kellie Brandley

First Grade Teacher
kellie.brandley@nebo.edu

Phil Ekker

First Grade Teacher
phil.ekker@nebo.edu

Rebecca Dooley

First Grade Teacher
becca.dooley@nebo.edu

Willetta Hogan

First Grade Teacher
willetta.hogan@nebo.edu

Lauren Casutt

First Grade Teacher
lauren.casutt@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Courtney Miller

Second Grade Teacher
courtney.miller@nebo.edu
2nd Grade Website

Daphnie Black

Second Grade Teacher
daphnie.black@nebo.edu
2nd Grade Website

Megan Camper

Second Grade Teacher
megan.camper@nebo.edu
2nd Grade Website

Stephanie Ostler

Second Grade Teacher
stephanie.ostler@nebo.edu
2nd Grade Website

Jane Wright

Second Grade Teacher
jane.wright@nebo.edu
2nd Grade Website
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Aubrey Hillam

Third Grade Teacher
aubrey.hillam@nebo.edu
Miss Hillam's Website

Marlayne Harward

Third Grade Teacher
marlayne.harward@nebo.edu

Sydney Smith

Third Grade Teacer
sydney.smith@nebo.edu

Thomas DeGraffenried

Third Grade Teacher
thomas.degraffenried@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Krystal Taylor

Fourth Grade Teacher
krystal.taylor@nebo.edu

Laura Snelgrove

Fourth Grade Teacher
laura.snelgrove@nebo.edu

Laurie Moray

Fourth Grade Teacher
laurie.moray@nebo.edu

Maria Jose Zaugg

Fourth Grade Teacher
mariajose.zaugg@nebo.edu

Kayli Weeks

Fourth Grade Teacher
kayli.weeks@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Hannah Camit

Fifth Grade Teacher
hannah.camit@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Melanie Miller

Fifth Grade Teacher
melanie.miller@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Taryn Brown

Fifth Grade Teacher
taryn.brown@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Taylor Snow

Fifth Grade Teacher
taylor.snow@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Andrew Mecham

Sixth Grade Teacher
andrew.mecham@nebo.edu

Annalyn Greer

Sixth Grade Teacher
annalyn.greer@nebo.edu

Brian Griffith

Sixth Grade Teacher
brian.griffith@nebo.edu

Judy Rawle

Sixth Grade Teacher
judy.rawle@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Angie Craig

Special Ed Teacher
angela.craig@nebo.edu

Jennifer Prince

Special Ed
jennifer.prince@nebo.edu

Lisa Facer

Special Ed Technician
lisa.facer@nebo.edu

Lynnette Bowman

Special Ed Technician
lynnette.bowman@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Carla Carter

Computers
carla.carter@nebo.edu

Celesta Nielson

P. E.
celesta.nielson@nebo.edu

Kim Laursen

Art Teacher
kim.laursen@nebo.edu

Valerie Mecham

Librarian
valerie.mecham@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Stubbs

ESL
amy.stubbs@nebo.edu

Jen Teemant

Skill Building
jen.teemant@nebo.edu

Kim Hoschouer

Intervention Specialist
kim.hoschouer@nebo.edu

Liberty Mortensen

Intervention Specialist
liberty.mortensen@nebo.edu

Amee Mandelin

Intervention Specialist
amee.mandelin@nebo.edu

Michelle Zamora

Student Supervision
michelle.zamora@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Adrian Villar

Custodian
adrian.villar@nebo.edu

Hollie Gardiner

Adult Sweeper
hollie.gardiner@nebo.edu

David Packard

Adult Sweeper
david.packard@nebo.edu

Mindi Tyler

Adult Sweeper
mindi.tyler@nebo.edu

Michael Montague

Adult Sweeper

Tassie Bettis

Adult Sweeper
tassie.bettis@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Barbara Doggins

Food Service Worker
barbara.doggins@nebo.edu

Pamela Waters

Food Service Worker
pamela.waters@nebo.edu