Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Ien Richins

Principal
ien.richins@nebo.edu

Susan Hunter

Secretary
susan.hunter@nebo.edu

Tracy Hamilton

Secretary Technician
tracy.hamilton@nebo.edu

Lynne Lowe

Curriculum Coach
lynne.lowe@nebo.edu

Charles Hanosek

Digital Coach
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu

Dayna Vernon

Facilitator
dayna.dickie@nebo.edu

Laurie Kay

Nurse
laurie.kay@nebo.edu

Laura Brockbank

GAINS Music Specialist
laura.brockbank@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website

Morgan Bulkley

Psychologist
morgan.bulkley@nebo.edu

Vicki Lyons

Counselor
vicki.lyons@nebo.edu
Speech & Hearing
Name / Position Email / Website

Shea Urie

Speech
shea.urie@nebo.edu

Karlee Barlow

Speech
karlee.barlow@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashley Love

Kindergarten Teacher
ashley.love@nebo.edu

Keeley Holt

Kindergarten Teacher
keeley.holt@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Maddie Inman

First Grade Teacher
maddie.inman@nebo.edu

Rebecca Dooley

First Grade Teacher
becca.dooley@nebo.edu

Shawnee McMullin

First Grade Teacher
shawnee.mcmullin@nebo.edu

Willetta Hogan

First Grade Teacher
willetta.hogan@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Megan Camper

Second Grade Teacher
megan.camper@nebo.edu
2nd Grade Website

Stephanie Ostler

Second Grade Teacher
stephanie.ostler@nebo.edu
2nd Grade Website

Jane Wright

Second Grade Teacher
jane.wright@nebo.edu
2nd Grade Website
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Haley Gurney

Third Grade Teacer
haley.anderson@nebo.edu

Laura Snelgrove

Third Grade Teacher
laura.snelgrove@nebo.edu

Marlayne Harward

Third Grade Teacher
marlayne.harward@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Maria Jose Zaugg

Fourth Grade Teacher
mariajose.zaugg@nebo.edu

Phil Ekker

Fourth Grade Teacher
phil.ekker@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Hannah Camit

Fifth Grade Teacher
hannah.camit@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Melanie Miller

Fifth Grade Teacher
melanie.miller@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website

Stephanie Buckhave

Fifth Grade Teacher
stephanie.buckhave@nebo.edu
5th Grade Website
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Brian Griffith

Sixth Grade Teacher
brian.griffith@nebo.edu

Judy Rawle

Sixth Grade Teacher
judy.rawle@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Jennifer Prince

Special Ed
jennifer.prince@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Carla Carter

Computers
carla.carter@nebo.edu

Celesta Nielson

P. E.
celesta.nielson@nebo.edu

Misty Rindlisbacher

Librarian
misty.rindlisbacher@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

April Simister

Intervention Specialist

Isabel O’Donnel

ESL

Jayden Draper

Skill Building
jayden.draper@nebo.edu

Jennilyn McKenna

Intervention Specialist

Amee Mandelin

Intervention Specialist
amee.mandelin@nebo.edu

Michelle Zamora

Student Supervision
michelle.zamora@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Denise McCarty

Custodian

David Packard

Adult Sweeper
david.packard@nebo.edu

Michael Montague

Adult Sweeper

Tassie Bettis

Adult Sweeper
tassie.bettis@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Barbara Doggins

Food Service Worker
barbara.doggins@nebo.edu

Becky Whiting

Food Service Worker
becky.whiting@nebo.edu

Pamela Waters

Food Service Worker
pamela.waters@nebo.edu

Cherise Mikesell

Food Service Worker
cherise.mikesell@nebo.edu