You are here

Specialists

Name / Position Email / Website

Isabel O’Donnell

ESL
isabel.odonnell@nebo.edu

Jayden Draper

Skill Building
jayden.draper@nebo.edu
Miss Draper's Favorites

Emma Thompson

Skills and Student Supervisioin
emma.thompson@nebo.edu
Miss Thompson's Favorites

Lindsey James

Intervention Specialist
lindsey.james@nebo.edu
Mrs. James' Favorites

Amee Mandelin

Intervention Specialist
amee.mandelin@nebo.edu

DeAnn Thurgood

Intervention Specialist
deann.thurgood@nebo.edu
Mrs. Thurgood's Favorites

Janey Jacklin

Intervention Specialist
janey.jacklin@nebo.edu
Miss Jacklin's Favorites

Yareth Ramos

Reteach & Enrich
yareth.ramos@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ramos' Favorites