Office

Name / Position Email / Website

Ien Richins

Principal
ien.richins@nebo.edu

Dayna Vernon

Facilitator
dayna.vernon@nebo.edu

Susan Hunter

Secretary
susan.hunter@nebo.edu

Tracy Hamilton

Secretary Technician
tracy.hamilton@nebo.edu

Lynne Lowe

Curriculum Coach
lynne.lowe@nebo.edu

Charles Hanosek

Digital Coach
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu

Holly Mayne

GAINS Specialist

Laurie Kay

Nurse
laurie.kay@nebo.edu